858-879-6900
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Ron Barry, D.M.D.

Seasoned cosmetic dentist Dr. Ron Barry of Ron Barry, D.M.D. has served countless men, women, and children in Del Mar, CA. His passion is helping others achieve their best smile through safe and effective methods. Dr. Barry is widely recognized for his expertise, natural-looking results, and personable bedside manner. For this reason, many of our patients have enjoyed their experience so much that they shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting our Del Mar practice.

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Barry is the BEST DENTIST EVER! He is very informative and I learned a lot about my teeth. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Staff is very friendly. I never feel like they recommend services I don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Amazing professionalism and service. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Barry and his team are always so excellent! Very caring and they do an incredible job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

As always, Chrissy was wonderful. I actually enjoying my dental appointments. The office staffs were also so nice and try to meet my needs with warm smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

The best patient care! I came in for my first ever filling and I was a little nervous. Dr Barry and Vanessa gave me thorough attention, walked me through the whole thing, and checked in on me frequently during the procedure. It was a piece of cake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr. Barry is very thorough and always does a great job. His staff is caring, knowledgeable, and very helpful as well. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

I needed to have a crown re-glued after having lost it Friday night. The service was immediate Monday morning and they fit me in. Dr. Barry is quick and efficient and it was painless. That’s the best kind of experience. The office has friendly and efficient people who make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Friendly and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

The best hygienist I have ever experienced. Ron is so personable, it makes a visit to the dentist feel stress free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere, exceptional skill and quality of care.Dr. Barry also has the expertise and technology to create and install a permanent crown in the same visit, which I experienced, and it was executed with perfection.I can't recommend him enough!(Note: Also plenty of convenient parking!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Dr. Barry’s office is very welcoming and comfortable and Dr Barry puts you right at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Wonderful team of professionals that truly care about you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Barry and his team are outstanding in every way. I have been going to his office for almost 20 years! Both my husband and I are grateful for the excellent care we get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

Excellent as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

Our family has been going to Dr Barry and our cleanings with Chrissy for the last twenty years. You cannot do better with any other combo to both protect your dental health as well as improve your smile! And have fun all at the same time?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

Every single person that works there is a 10. It's such a joy to walk into this office! Dr Barry only hires the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

I always feel like we get the best possible dental care with Dr. Barry and his staff. They always provide us with the most up to date service and knowledge available. They never stop improving their craft. It shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Gone here for years and have had great pain free dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

The most professional, kind, and sensitive dentist I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2018

XLNT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

You feel like you are going to a spa. Professional staff and Ron takes the time to explain everything. Top notch technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Kristen did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is so personable and a joy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Barry and staff are professional yet friendly and incredibly good at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Very professional.....the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Barry is a phenomenal dentist! Seriously, he makes it *enjoyable* to visit the dentist! Who knew that was even possible? He does a superb job and never rushes through explaining what he sees. He has some cool software that creates a personalized 3-D model of your mouth and he uses a tiny camera to show you close-ups of your teeth in the far back. Everyone always seems to be in good spirits and having a fun time. I cannot recommend Dr. Barry and the staff here enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

The most professional, kind, and sensitive dentist I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

I love Dr Barry. He has a great chairside manner and really knows "his stuff". Gives a patient a great sense of confidence. Thank you Dr Barry? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

I'm happy to recommend the office of Ron Barry, DMD. They always treat me as a person and a valued patient. Plus, Maggie is an outstanding dental hygienist not to mention exceptionally sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Best Dentist experience yet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Amazing experience, state of the art technology, and the entire staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Barry and the staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Extremely friendly staff, cutting edge technology and great work done here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

On top of it! Helpful with insurance, friendly, accommodating, and overall great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

The entire team is incredibly friendly and compassionate. Dr. Barry is clearly well educated and at the cutting edge of the field. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Barry has the skill, staff, training, and state of the art equipment to ensure you easily get and maintain the smile you want! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

What a great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Always a pleasant and professional experience from start to finish by Dr Barry and all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Barry and his team are always very polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Christy is the best dental Hygenist! She really takes the time to do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth, doesn't rush me and makes me feel like she's always happy to see me! Thanks Christy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Always attentive, respectful, thorough, friendly and with incredible attention to detail. They treat patients like family (that is if you like your family) but with the competence that knowledge and skills in the latest technology brings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Always a great experience with Dr. Barry and his team! I have been a happy client for over 15 years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

I love my experience at Dr Barry's office! I always feel taken care of and educated about what is going on. I like their use of technology to help me better understand my dental care. The staff is also very friendly and makes you feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Barry is a really kind and considerate dentist; I get nervous at the dentist and he always tries to make sure I'm comfortable and never experiencing any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2015

These guys are good!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2014

I have gone to Dr. Barry for years and would highly recommend him to others. He is always up-to-date on the latest techniques and is conservative in suggesting what work needs to be done, so I never feel that he is recommending expensive work that isn't necessary. He has a great personality and his office team is friendly, helpful, and professional. I go to Chrissy for my dental cleanings and would recommend her equally.My two sons went to Dr. Barry during high school and also liked Dr. Barry as their dentist, so he would get along well with any teenagers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2013

I was so impressed by Dr. Barry's office and staff! They are all very outgoing and nice. In addition, their office is state of the art. They have all the latest technology in dentistry which proves their interest in taking the best care possible of their patients!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.