Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Care Procedures Near Del Mar, CA

Seasoned cosmetic dentist Dr. Ron Barry of Ron Barry, D.M.D. has served countless men, women, and children in Del Mar, CA. His passion is helping others achieve their best smile through safe and effective methods. Dr. Barry is widely recognized for his expertise, natural-looking results, and personable bedside manner. For this reason, many of our patients have enjoyed their experience so much that they shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting our Del Mar practice.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

The best dental experience I have ever had. I lost a filling over the holidays and today less than 60 min, I walk out a new person. Dr. Barry and his staff are the best, you want the best, this is the place for dental hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Barry and his staff run a modern, clean, and efficient practice using the latest technologies to assist them in evaluating and caring for their patients. As a new patient I had a full set of digital x-rays taken, followed by possibly my most thorough oral exam ever including a complete explanation of the findings by Dr. Barry, and finally my teeth were expertly cleaned by the hygienist Kristen. During the exam I felt like I had the full attention of Dr. Barry as he considered my previous dental history and made his recommendations. Overall, a very positive experience — this dental practice is a keeper! Full disclosure: I am a former dental hygienist, so you know I was watching very carefully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

I had a first consultation today to do a dental cleaning. The crew was very attention, patient and professional couldn't be more impressed. Thank you for the outstanding work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr. Barry is very thorough and always does a great job. His staff is caring, knowledgeable, and very helpful as well. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

Our family has been going to Dr Barry and our cleanings with Chrissy for the last twenty years. You cannot do better with any other combo to both protect your dental health as well as improve your smile! And have fun all at the same time?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Gone here for years and have had great pain free dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Kristen did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is so personable and a joy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

If it is possible to have a pleasant experience at the dentist, this office is about as good as it gets. Today I had a cleaning with Maggie, the hygienist, who is always incredibly thorough, intensely interested in all aspects of my oral wellness, and her delightful personality is a bonus! My 8 AM appointment actually put me in a good mood for the day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2017

Christy is the best dental Hygenist! She really takes the time to do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth, doesn't rush me and makes me feel like she's always happy to see me! Thanks Christy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

Excellent professional dental treatment! My dentist of many years was retiring and I needed to find a new dentist. It was not easy. I tried several in my area before discovering Dr. Barry.Dr Barry and his staff provide a perfect experience from start to finish. His hygienists also provide excellent cleanings. They don't waste time, provide detailed information about status, explain necessary treatment, and provide painless, expert service. My cleanings, bondings, and a crown - all perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2014

I have gone to Dr. Barry for years and would highly recommend him to others. He is always up-to-date on the latest techniques and is conservative in suggesting what work needs to be done, so I never feel that he is recommending expensive work that isn't necessary. He has a great personality and his office team is friendly, helpful, and professional. I go to Chrissy for my dental cleanings and would recommend her equally.My two sons went to Dr. Barry during high school and also liked Dr. Barry as their dentist, so he would get along well with any teenagers. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.